2019-2020 Schedule

Thursday, September 26: Information session following Ig.nite
Sunday, September 29: Participant application open

Sunday, October 27: Participant applications close/financial aid deadline

Sunday, November 3: Site groups announced
Sunday, November 17: First deposit deadline

November/December: Site groups meet-up

Monday, December 2: (8:00-9:30 pm): Welcome Gathering

January/February: Site groups meet-up

Monday, January 20: (8:00-9:30 pm) 1st formation night
Monday, January 27: (8:00-9:30 pm) 2nd formation night

Sunday, February 2: Final payment deadline
Monday, February 3: (8:00-9:30 pm) 3rd formation night
Sunday, February 9: Bucket Drive at all Masses
Monday, February 10: (8:00-9:30 pm): 4th formation night
Monday, February 17: (8:00-9:30 pm): 5th formation night
Friday, February 28 (5:00-7:30 pm): Missioning Mass and reception

February 29-March 7, 2019: ALTERNATIVE SPRING BREAK
Sunday, March 29: Pancake Breakfast