Our pastoral council meets quarterly with Fr. Ben Hawley, S.J. to assist with pastoral decisions and direction. Comprised of resident parishioners, young professionals, graduate students, and undergraduates, recommended members are appointed by the pastor to represent our parish. Feel free to contact any members below with questions or comments.

Resident Parishioners

George Belvitch
Dan Burns
 dburns230@gmail.com
Chris Coffman  chriscoffman67@gmail.com
Laura Florence 
laura.w.florence@gmail.com
Tim Florence  
florencet@ewashtenaw.org
Clare Kolevar  
kolevar@att.net
Phyllis McLaughlin 
ljmpbm67@comcast.net
Mike Nicholson  mnlw@mac.com
Ronnie O’Brien  
ronnieobrien@gmail.com
Karin Romero 
karinromeros@gmail.com
Erik Sheagren 
esheagren@tc3net.com
Ramona Thompson 
ramonathom@gmail.com
John Weins
 john.weins@gmail.com

Young Professionals

Andrea Cuamatzi  cuamatzi@umich.edu
Sarah DeWitt
  sardwtt@gmail.com
Erica Lavelle  hasewoman@gmail.com
Martin Lavelle  miamizuz@yahoo.com
Sarah Manning  shmanning@yahoo.com

Grad Students

Jack Fitzhenry  jlfi@umich.edu
Shannon Niznik  shanniz@umich.edu
Nicole Pentis  npentis@umich.edu

Undergraduates

Davis Argersinger  davisarg@umich.edu
Martin Card  mtncard@umich.edu
Jennifer Daily  jldailey@umich.edu
Maggie Larin  mlarin@umich.edu
Jesse Newton  newjesse@umich.edu
Jon Perry  perryjon@umich.edu
Caroline Soyars  csoyars@umich.edu